Kappa Delta Awards and OREF Clinical Research Award

2021 Winners

The AAOS is proud to present the winners of the 2021 Kappa Delta Awards and the Orthopaedic Research Education Foundation (OREF) Clinical Research Award. The awards are bestowed annually for outstanding clinical research related directly to musculoskeletal disease or injury. Manuscripts represent a large body of cohesive scientific work generally reflecting years of investigation. The winners are recognized at the AAOS Annual Meeting and the Orthopaedic Research Society (ORS) Annual meeting. 

Kappa Delta_Guilak.png

Kappa Delta_Laurencin.png

Kappa Delta_Han.png