Language Contact List

AAOS Staff Contact List


French

Hans Koelsch

+1-847-384-4130
Koelsch@aaos.org

German

Bronwyn Barrera

+1-847-384-4157  Barrera@aaos.org  

Hans Koelsch

+1-847-384-4130
Koelsch@aaos.org

Italian

Mary Losacco

+1-847-823-7186 Losacco@aaos.org

Mandarin    

Marisa Li

+1-847-384-4279  Li@aaos.org

Portuguese (Brazilian)

Iliana Milian

+1-847-384-4192
Milian@aaos.org

Romanian

Madelaine Reese

+1-847-384-4113  Reese@aaos.org  

Russian

Olga Foley

+1-847-384-4245  Foley@aaos.org  

Anna Gurevich

+1-847-384-4170  Gurevich@aaos.org  

Maria Kagan

+1-847-384-4283  Kagan@aaos.org  

Spanish

Bronwyn Barrera

+1-847-384-4157
Barrera@aaos.org

Amanda Decker

+1-847-384-4169  Decker@aaos.org  

Yasseline Martinez

+1-847-384-4309
Ymartinez@aaos.org

Iliana Milian

+1-847-384-4192  Milian@aaos.org  

Peter Shores

+1-847-384-4328
Shores@aaos.org

Ukrainian

Irina Archer

+1-847-384-4376                                                                    
Archer@aaos.org

Urdu    

Mukarram Mohiuddin

+1-847-384-4325
Mohiuddin@aaos.org

Advertisements

Advertisement