We will be performing site maintenance on AAOS.org on March 28th, 2020 from 8:00 – 10:00 PM CST which may cause sitewide downtime. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Office of Government Relations

Have a question or need more information?

Contact Us

Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051
Email: dc@aaos.org
Twitter: @AAOSAdvocacy

Address

317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Washington Office Staff

Meredith Allison - Manager, Corporate Political Outreach
allison@aaos.org

Alix Braun - Regulatory Advocacy Specialist
braun@aaos.org

Kristen Coultas - Communications Manager
coultas@aaos.org

Shreyasi Deb - Senior Manager, Health Policy
deb@aaos.org

Fred Essis - Political Affairs Coordinator
essis@aaos.org

Catherine Boudreaux Hayes- Senior Manager, Government Relations
hayes@aaos.org

Madeline Kroll - Manager, Government Relations
kroll@aaos.org

Constance “Connie” Lamberson - Executive Assistant
lamberson@aaos.org

Stacie Monroe - Senior Manager, Political Affairs
monroe@aaos.org

Christopher "Chris" Naso  - Manager, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
naso@aaos.org

Graham Newson - Director
newson@aaos.org

William “Will” Shaffer - Medical Director
shaffer@aaos.org

Jordan Vivian - Manager, Government Relations
vivian@aaos.org

Katrina Wallace - Administrative Coordinator
wallace@aaos.org

Julia “Julie” Williams - Senior Manager, Government Relations
jwilliams@aaos.org

Rosemont Staff

Meghan Hough Eigenbrod - Lead Regulatory Science Specialist
eigenbrod@aaos.org

Joanne Willer - Manager, Coding & Reimbursement Resources
willer@aaos.org