Office of Government Relations

Contact Us

Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051
Email: dc@aaos.org

Address

317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Association Staff

Michelle Abraham - Coding & Reimbursement Coordinator
abraham@aaos.org 

Alix Braun - Regulatory Advocacy Manager
braun@aaos.org

Arielle Broussard - Political Affairs Manager
broussard@aaos.org

Shreyasi Deb - Sr Health Policy Director
deb@aaos.org

Catherine Hayes- Sr Government Relations Director
hayes@aaos.org

Cavan Jones - Government Relations Senior Manager
cjones@aaos.org

Brandy Keys - Regulatory & Registry Advocacy Director
keys@aaos.org

Madeline Kroll - Government Relations Director
kroll@aaos.org

Graham Newson - Government Relations Vice President
newson@aaos.org

Jason Nippa - State Government Affairs Director
nippa@aaos.org

Brittany Starr - Sr Political Affairs Director
starr@aaos.org

Katrina Wallace - Administrative Manager
wallace@aaos.org

Joanne Willer - Coding & Reimbursement Resources Director
willer@aaos.org