We will be performing site maintenance on AAOS.org on December 3rd, 2020 from 9:00 – 10:00 PM CST which may cause sitewide downtime. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Office of Government Relations

Contact Us

Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051
Email: dc@aaos.org
Twitter: @AAOSAdvocacy

Address

317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Association Staff

Michelle Abraham - Coding & Reimbursement Coordinator
abraham@aaos.org 

Meredith Allison - Corporate Political Outreach Director
allison@aaos.org

Alix Braun - Regulatory Advocacy Manager
braun@aaos.org

Shreyasi Deb - Sr Health Policy Director
deb@aaos.org

Fred Essis - Sr Political Affairs Manager
essis@aaos.org

Catherine Hayes- Sr Government Relations Director
hayes@aaos.org

Brandy Keys - Regulatory & Registry Advocacy Director
keys@aaos.org

Madeline Kroll - Government Relations Director
kroll@aaos.org

Chris Naso  - Health Policy & Regulatory Affairs Director
naso@aaos.org

Graham Newson - Government Relations Vice President
newson@aaos.org

Jason Nippa - State Government Affairs Director
nippa@aaos.org

William “Will” Shaffer - Medical Director
shaffer@aaos.org

Brittany Starr - Sr Political Affairs Director
starr@aaos.org

Jordan Vivian - Government Relations Director
vivian@aaos.org

Katrina Wallace - Administrative Manager
wallace@aaos.org

Joanne Willer - Coding & Reimbursement Resources Director
willer@aaos.org

Julia “Julie” Williams - Sr Government Relations Director
jwilliams@aaos.org