The RA Executive Committee

Applications for the 2021-2022 Resident Assembly Executive Committee will be posted in Winter, 2020.

The 2020-2021 Resident Assembly Executive Committee:

Chair: Cory Smith, MD
Vice Chair: Stephanie Stopka Pearce, MD
Past Chair: Mitchell Fourman, MD

Career Development Committee: Zach McBeth, MD
Education Committee: Dan London, MD
Innovation Committee: Ben Braun, MD
Health Policy Committee: Molly Day, MD
Research Committee: Ayoosh Pareek, MD

Austin Beason, MD
Jacqueline Dunahoe, MD

The Executive Committee can be reached at