Contact Us

General Information

phone: 847-384-4190

email: meeting@aaos.org

Exhibits

exhibits@aaos.org

Exhibits & Sponsorships Coordinator
Amanda Bogdal
Phone: 847-384-4374
email: abogdal@aaos.org

Exhibits & Sponsorships Coordinator
Noel Sierra
Phone: 847-384-4172
Email: sierra@aaos.org

Exhibits & Sponorships Sr. Coordinator
Jason Raymond, CEM
Phone: 847-384-4174
email: jraymond@aaos.org

Exhibits & Sponorships Sr. Manager
Ken Schott, CEM
Phone: 847-384-4186
email: schott@aaos.org

Exhibitor Meetings, Social Events, & Exhibitor-Sponsored Symposia
Anita Cooper
Phone: 847-384-4182
email: cooper@aaos.org

Education

Education Manager
April Holmes
847-384-4189
 
Education Coordinator
Domenic Picardo
847-384-4185
 
Events Assistant
Alonzo Warren
847-384-4101
 
Education Coordinator
Nicole Wiliams
847-384-4181