Editorial Board and Staff

AAOS Now Editorial Board

Eeric Truumees, MD, FAAOS

Communications Cabinet Liaison
Jennifer M. Weiss, MD, FAAOS

Council on Advocacy Liaison
Wilford K. Gibson, MD, FAAOS

Council on Education Liaison
Paul Tornetta III, MD, FAAOS

Council on Research and Quality Liaison
Karl C. Roberts, MD, FAAOS

Theodore A. Blaine, MD, FAAOS
Lisa K. Cannada, MD, FAAOS
John Cherf, MD, MPH, MBA, FAAOS
Cynthia L. Emory, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Stuart J. Fischer, MD, FAAOS
Anthony E. Johnson, MD, FAAOS
John P. Lubicky, MD, FAAOS
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Alan M Reznik, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Vincent Sammarco, MD, FAAOS
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS
Andrew M. Schwartz, MD

AAOS Now Staff

Dennis Coyle, coyle@aaos.org

Eeric Truumees, MD, FAAOS

Deputy Editor
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS

Managing Editor
Kerri Fitzgerald, kefitzgerald@aaos.org

Senior Medical Writer
Terry Stanton, tstanton@aaos.org

Associate Editor
Kaitlyn D’Onofrio, kdonofrio@aaos.org

Art Director
Hollie Muir

Ari Mihos, AMihos@aaos.org

Director of Sales
Linsey Rosenthal, lrosenthal@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Nick Luciano, nluciano@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Adam Sansolo, asansolo@aaos.org

Senior Sales Coordinator
Selin DiGangi, sdigangi@aaos.org

Digital Operations Senior Manager
Chris Gedikli

Digital Operations Manager
Mandy Cichanowsky