Editorial Board and Staff

AAOS Now Editorial Board

Chair
Robert M. Orfaly, MD, MBA, FAAOS

Communications Committee Liaison
Jennifer M. Weiss, MD, FAAOS

Council on Advocacy Liaison
Wilford K. Gibson, MD, FAAOS

Council on Education Liaison
Paul Tornetta III, MD, FAAOS

Council on Research and Quality Liaison
Karl C. Roberts, MD, FAAOS

Members-at-Large
Lisa K. Cannada, MD, FAAOS
Cynthia L. Emory, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Thomas B. Fleeter, MD, FAAOS
Gary E. Friedlaender, MD, FAAOS, FAOA, FORS
Anthony E. Johnson, MD, FAAOS
John P. Lubicky, MD, FAAOS
Michael Marks, MD, FAAOS
Afshin Razi, MD, FAOA, FAAOS
Alan M. Reznik, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Jessica C. Rivera, MD, PhD, FAAOS
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS
Andrew M. Schwartz, MD
Neil P. Sheth, MD, FAAOS
Lance M. Silverman, MD, FAAOS
John S. Taras, MD, FAAOS

AAOS Now Staff

Publisher
Dennis Coyle, coyle@aaos.org

Editor-in-Chief
Robert M. Orfaly, MD, MBA, FAAOS

Deputy Editor
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS

Managing Editor
Kerri Fitzgerald, kefitzgerald@aaos.org

Senior Medical Writer
Terry Stanton, tstanton@aaos.org

Associate Editor
Rebecca Araujo, raraujo@aaos.org

Art Director
Hollie Muir

Assistant Art Director
Ari Mihos, AMihos@aaos.org

Designer
Charlene Deprizio

Director of Sales
Linsey Rosenthal, lrosenthal@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Nick Luciano, nluciano@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Adam Sansolo, asansolo@aaos.org

Senior Sales Coordinator
Selin DiGangi, sdigangi@aaos.org

Digital Operations Senior Manager
Chris Gedikli

Digital Operations Manager
Mandy Cichanowsky