Editorial Board and Staff

AAOS Now Editorial Board

Chair
Eeric Truumees, MD, FAAOS

Communications Cabinet Liaison
Jennifer M. Weiss, MD, FAAOS

Council on Advocacy Liaison
Wilford K. Gibson, MD, FAAOS

Council on Education Liaison
Paul Tornetta III, MD, FAAOS

Council on Research and Quality Liaison
Karl C. Roberts, MD, FAAOS

Members-at-Large
Theodore A. Blaine, MD, FAAOS
Lisa K. Cannada, MD, FAAOS
John Cherf, MD, MPH, MBA, FAAOS
Stuart J. Fischer, MD, FAAOS
Letha Y. Griffin, MD, FAAOS
Anthony E. Johnson, MD, FAAOS
John P. Lubicky, MD, FAAOS
Douglas W. Lundy, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Alan M Reznik, MD, MBA, FAAOS
Paul M. Saluan, MD, FAAOS
Vincent Sammarco, MD, FAAOS
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS
Andrew M. Schwartz, MD
Roxanne E. Wallace, MD, FAAOS

AAOS Now Staff

Publisher
Dennis Coyle, coyle@aaos.org

Editor-in-Chief
Eeric Truumees, MD, FAAOS

Deputy Editor
Julie Balch Samora, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAOS

Managing Editor
Kerri Fitzgerald, kefitzgerald@aaos.org

Senior Science Writer
Terry Stanton, tstanton@aaos.org

Associate Editor
Kaitlyn D’Onofrio, kdonofrio@aaos.org

Art Director
Hollie Muir

Designer
Ari Mihos, AMihos@aaos.org

Director of Sales
Linsey Rosenthal, lrosenthal@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Nick Luciano, nluciano@aaos.org

Sales Account Manager
Adam Sansolo, asansolo@aaos.org

Senior Sales Coordinator
Selin DiGangi, sdigangi@aaos.org

Digital Operations Senior Manager
Chris Gedikli

Digital Operations Manager
Mandy Cichanowsky