Exhibit Hall Schedule


DATE

INSTALLATION OF EXHIBITS
EXHIBITOR
REGISTRATION
EXHIBITOR ACCESS
TO EXHIBIT HALL

EXHIBIT HOURS
DISMANTLE OF
EXHIBITS
Wednesday, February 28
Per target schedule*
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 1
Per target schedule*
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 2
Per target schedule* 
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 3
Per target schedule* 
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 4
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM**
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, March 5
Per target schedule* 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 6
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 8
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 9
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 AM - Midnight
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday, March 10
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 11
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM


*Installation of exhibits will take place using a target move-in schedule, based upon booth size and location. Exhibitors must adhere to their assigned target date and time for delivery of direct shipments to the Morial Convention Center. This schedule will be detailed in the Exhibitor Service Manual.

**limited services-no freight receiving


Advertisements

Advertisement