Language Contact List

AAOS Staff Contact List


Bengali   

Shreyasi Deb

+1-202-548-4157
Deb@aaos.org

Bulgarian-Macedonian

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Catalan

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

French

Hans Koelsch

+1-847-384-4130
Koelsch@aaos.org

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

German

Bronwyn Barrera

+1-847-384-4157 Barrera@aaos.org  

Hans Koelsch

+1-847-384-4130
Koelsch@aaos.org

Ann O'Neill

+1-847-384-4080
Oneill@aaos.org  

Hindi    

Shreyasi Deb

+1-202-548-4157
Deb@aaos.org

Italian

Mary Losacco

+1-847-823-7186Losacco@aaos.org

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Sarah Puleo

+1-847-384-4263 Puleo@aaos.org  

Mandarin    

Marisa Li

+1-847-384-4279 Li@aaos.org

Marathi    

Shreyasi Deb

+1-202-548-4157
Deb@aaos.org

Polish

  

Adriana Anszczak

+1-847-384-4262Anszczak@aaos.org  

Portuguese (Brazilian)

Scarlett Crawford

+1-847-384-4344
Crawford@aaos.org

Iliana Milian

+1-847-384-4192
Milian@aaos.org

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Portuguese (European)   

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Romanian

Alexandrina Balanean

+1-847-384-4017Balanean@aaos.org

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Madelaine Reese

+1-847-384-4113 Reese@aaos.org  

Russian

Olga Foley

+1-847-384-4245 Foley@aaos.org  

Anna Gurevich

+1-847-384-4170 Gurevich@aaos.org  

Maria Kagan

+1-847-384-4283 Kagan@aaos.org  

Serbian   

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Spanish

Bronwyn Barrera

+1-847-384-4157
Barrera@aaos.org

Scarlett Crawford

+1-847-384-4344
Crawford@aaos.org

Amanda Decker

+1-847-384-4169 Decker@aaos.org  

Lucy Free

+1-847-384-4258
Free@aaos.org

Angelica Frias

+1-847-384-4173Frias@aaos.org 

Yasseline Martinez

+1-847-384-4309
Ymartinez@aaos.org

Iliana Milian

+1-847-384-4192 Milian@aaos.org  

Daniel Navarro

+1-847-384-4172
Navarro@aaos.org

Jose Oyola

+1-847-384-4302 Oyola@aaos.org  

Peter Shores

+1-847-384-4328
Shores@aaos.org

Tagalog

Hazel Oreluk

+1-847-384-4324
Oreluk@aaos.org

Urdu    

Mukarram Mohiuddin

+1-847-384-4325
Mohiuddin@aaos.org

Advertisements

Advertisement