Senior Management

Thomas E. Arend, Jr., Esq., CAE 
Chief Executive Officer

e-mail:
arend@aaos.org

Bill Bruce, CAE
Chief Technology Officer

e-mail:
bruce@aaos.org

Will Shaffer, MD
Medical Director

e-mail:
Shaffer@aaos.org

Ellen Moore
Chief Education Officer

e-mail:
emoore@aaos.org

Richard J. Stewart
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

e-mail:
stewart@aaos.org

Richard N. Peterson
General Counsel

e-mail:
peterson@aaos.org

Laura Abrahams
Director, Human Resources

e-mail:
abrahams@aaos.org

Donna Dillon, CFM
Director, Facilities

e-mail:
dillon@aaos.org

Deborah Cummins
Director, Research, Quality and Scientific Affairs

e-mail:
cummins@aaos.org

Maureen Geoghegan
Director, Marketing Department

e-mail:
geoghegan@aaos.org

Hans Koelsch
Director, Publications

e-mail:
koelsch@aaos.org

Melissa Leeb
Director, Public Relations

e-mail:
leeb@aaos.org

Susan McSorley
Director, Conventions, Meetings and Courses

e-mail:
mcsorley@aaos.org

Graham Newson
Director, Medical & Government Relations

newson@aaos.org

Tina Slager
Director, Finance

e-mail:
slager@aaos.org

Jennifer Wolff-Jones
Director, Society Relations

e-mail:
jones@aaos.org

Advertisements

Advertisement