Washington Office Staff

Have a question or need more information?

Contact Us
Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051
Email: dc@aaos.org
Twitter: @AAOSAdvocacy

Address
317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Washington Office Staff

Meredith Allison - Political Affairs Assistant
allison@aaos.org

Bonda Baxter - Finance and Operations Assistant
baxter@aaos.org

Manthan Bhatt - Manager, State Government Affairs
bhatt@aaos.org

Catherine Boudreaux - Senior Manager, Government Relations
boudreaux@aaos.org

Judi Buckalew - Senior Manager, Regulatory and Government Relations
buckalew@aaos.org

Shreyasi Deb - Senior Manager, Health Policy
deb@aaos.org

Elizabeth Fassbender - Manager, Health Policy and Communications
fassbender@aaos.org

Stephanie Hazlett - Government Relations Specialist
hazlett@aaos.org

Constance “Connie” Lamberson - Executive Assistant
lamberson@aaos.org

Dena McDonough - Manager, Payment Policy
mcdonough@aaos.org

Stacie Monroe - Political Affairs Manager
monroe@aaos.org

Graham Newson - Director
newson@aaos.org

William “Will” Shaffer - Medical Director
shaffer@aaos.org

Kyle Shah - Manager, Policy and Regulatory Affairs 
shah@aaos.org

Matthew Snider - Regulatory Advocacy Coordinator
snider@aaos.org

Jordan Vivian - Manager, Government Relations
vivian@aaos.org

Katrina Wallace - Administrative Coordinator
wallace@aaos.org

Julia “Julie” Williams - Senior Manager, Government Relations
jwilliams@aaos.org

Rosemont Staff

Cindy Bracy - Manager, Practice Resources
bracy@aaos.org

Joanne Willer - Manager, Coding and Reimbursement Resources
willer@aaos.org



Advertisements

Advertisement